波兰最现代化的教育设施之一。 该中心设有小学、幼儿园、托儿所和休息室。 该建筑在设计时特别考虑了儿童的舒适度。 建筑师使用Rockfon吸音解决方案将美学与功能完美结合在一起。

学校为450名学生和50名员工提供设施,包括健身房和带厨房的餐厅。 这还不是全部,另外还有一个可供200名儿童和25名看护使用的幼儿园用地,一个可容纳130个座位的大厅和一个休息室。 建筑分为两层,总面积为10000m2

应特别注意设施中使用的各种颜色。 室内使用的颜色功能不仅可便于导览,还能激发学生的想象力。 外墙采用柔和阴影布置,因此成功融入了乡村建筑群。

除美学价值外,声学设计对确保学生和老师舒适度也极为重要。 建筑师Monika Robaszko-Kowalska说:“我们在每个项目中都尝试使用高质量的材料。 市场上可与Rockfon产品媲美的吸音板并不太多。 这就是我们选用它的原因。”

Complex of primary school and kindergarten

Chabrowa 99
52-200 Wysoka
波兰

小学和幼儿园综合设施

国家:Wysoka, Poland
Architect:Monika Robaszko-Kowalska, Biuro Achitektoniczne Metropolis
Photographer:Bartosz Makowski
产品:Rockfon Eclipse®, Rockfon Sonar®
尺寸:600 x 600, 800 x 800, 1160 x 1160, 1760 x 1160

相关项目案例

One of the most modern educational facilities in Poland. The complex houses a primary school, kindergarten, nursery and dayroom. The building has been designed with particular attention to comfort of children. The architect has masterfully combined the aesthetics with functionality, using Rockfon sound-absorbing solutions.

The school offers school facilities for 450 students and 50 employees, gym and canteen with kitchen facilities. But that's not all, there is also a place for kindergartens for 200 children and 25 guardians, a hall for 130 seats, and a day room. The building has two levels with a total area of 10,000m2.

Particular attention should be paid to the variety of colours used in the facility. The function of the colours used inside was not only to facilitate the navigation, but primarily stimulates students' imagination. The exterior was laid out in soft shades, so that the building was successfully incorporated into the village architecture.

In addition to aesthetic values, acoustics are extremely important for the comfort of students and teachers at school. Monika Robaszko-Kowalska, architect, says “with every project we try to put on high quality materials. There are not many sound absorbing panels on the market that can match Rockfon products. That's why we used them”.

Complex of primary school and kindergarten

Chabrowa 99
52-200 Wysoka
Poland

Complex of primary school and kindergarten

Location:Wysoka, Poland
Architect:Monika Robaszko-Kowalska, Biuro Achitektoniczne Metropolis
Photographer:Bartosz Makowski
Tiles:Rockfon® Color-all™, Rockfon® Eclipse™, Rockfon® Sonar™
Edges:X
Dimensions:600 x 600, 800 x 800, 1160 x 1160, 1760 x 1160